ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jejen

Menu

jejen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Just see by ur self chinese or Indonesia hard to tell.. :)
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • My religion is kindness
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Am bachelor of law degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Teaching (teach english for kids), social services (helping others and do kindness), herbalists (making medicine from herbs and treat sick people)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am divorce, and having target to my own life, hope can meet someone that can share and do together, live for old time together.
Am independent woman and like nature a lot. Am just ordinary girl. I live by following the stream. And kindness is my basic life. I believe in life what i do is what i earn. Life goes by the wheel. There is cause and effect. Understanding is my priority.

More About My Match

Honesty, kindness, loyal, trusted, humorous. Grow old together.

I described about my self, so try to be connected with me. who knows there is light to be with.

I don't except SCAMMER, so if you are real and exist prove it.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-60
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Cengkareng, Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, Hindu, Muslim/Islamic, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with jejen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Indonesia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.