ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jejee

Menu

jejee

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • I believe all religion makes people to be good
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • MBA
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I work in a company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A simple woman working hard for family. I have not looking for love more than 10 years. My sons are growing now. It’s time to find my love one.
I don’t come here often. I will come here only when I stay home and on weekends only.

(Dear Scammers, please don’t hurt me. Thank you ^-^)

More About My Match

I hope to find My gentleman 50+, mature, high responsibility and sincere. Someone who is looking for a true love, and life time family. He is a good person and good personality. Someone who enjoy eating my cooking, someone who watches TV with me, someone who drive together on the weekend. T-T.

Connect with jejee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.