ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jeffrieoo7

Menu

jeffrieoo7

  • jeffrieoo7: After the death of my wife about 3 years ago, I am looking for a new relationship .....
  • I am a: 87 yr-old man seeking women, 65-78
  • Location: Kapellen, Antwerpen, Belgium
  • Last Online: Mar 19, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • CURRENTLY ON RETIREMENT WITH FUNCTION " planning officer "
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Every day is important, because I give it a day of my life.This day both in the household and also active in the garden. I like to visit culture evenements as museums etc.Also as a cursus of drawing experience for four years as seven years of sculpture and four years of glass art.
To conclude that I like to observe nature and people....
.

More About My Match

A " Female " woman who loves art and an active life to enjoy the little things of life together.

Connect with jeffrieoo7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Belgium »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.