ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jeffreyzz

Menu

jeffreyzz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Well i am into fitness and sports I love my job been cause it has took me to many places, and make me what i am today..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

someone who has gone through so much hurts but he is still strong and ready to move on, i am not a man who gives up but strives to succeed no matter the situation, i am someone who stand for responsibilities , love to help people cause no one knows tomorrow, i may also need someone to help me, and likes its said , One good turn deserve another , this goes vice versa to bad turn.

More About My Match

My partner will be my best friend , lover and companion, some who will be there for me and i will be there for her through any situation, i want to love with all my heart and share my life with that special one, my best friend and my lover

Connect with jeffreyzz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.