ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jeffmoser634

Menu

jeffmoser634

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Disabled
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I enjoy watching sports, spending time with the ones I care about. Movie buff. I am disabled (broke my back twice, both incidents were work related), My lifestyle may have been altered but I am still living......
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun, Carefree, Frugal, loving, Task Oriented, LOYAL, devoted, Trustworthy....I am an "All In" guy. Life is too short to live like you died, I've had several occurrences where I could've bought the farm. But there's obviously more for me to do here and I'd love to find that special person to do it with??

More About My Match

Fun, beautiful smile & not afraid to show it ??. Loving, Loyal. Someone who looks at the heart of a man instead of his body.

Connect with jeffmoser634

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.