ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jeffjerry

Menu

jeffjerry

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I am a business man i am into real estate management i am from United kingdom living in United kingdom
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 39 years old , i am from United kingdom i have a son living with me i divorced with my wife 4 years back i am happy with my business real estate management i am only son and child of my parent i am hardworking person believed in God i am a simple man very easy to move with

More About My Match

I want a lady with good understanding someone who will accept me with my son any tribe but i only want a happy person with a good job simple lady a well matured lady

Connect with jeffjerry

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.