ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jeffgladstone

Menu

jeffgladstone

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Drafting, drawing of plans, design of structures, building design
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, just a local guy looking for other locals. Not into a lot of things but willing to try. Even down for just a coffee or walk around the marina. Flick us a message if that sounds like fun, happy to chat.
In more detail, enjoy most forms of music, old school british comedies and talking crap with mates every once in a while. Enjoy some light exercise, so wouldn't mind having a regular walking partner just for some conversation. Work full time so hopefully that would not be an issue.

More About My Match

If you find Monty Python, Carry On or Benny Hill funny then we are already on a roll. Somebody who enjoys make fun of the dumb things in life, having a good time and doesn't mind hanging out with a dork :)

Connect with jeffgladstone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.