ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jeff4x

Menu

jeff4x

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Semi retired , working for myself , mostly helping family , my last job was engineering, 28 yrs . But my last ten years has been in building & gardening
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I’ve been single for long time now , not looked at dating ,I was in a relationship for 20 + yrs , married then divorced , so concentrated on my children .
Boy girl 30-33 yrs old now flown the nest .??
It’s only lately I’ve been thinking maybe it’s time to try and hopefully find someone special , so we both can feel and both be happy .

More About My Match

Happy content warm easy nature , simply someone who has patience and feels like we both can make something special together

Connect with jeff4x

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.