ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jeena2

Menu

jeena2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • retail
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would say im a straightforward person who is into spiritual life. I like nature, family and meditation. I like learning about different cultures, religions, art especially indian, japanese and from the east. I enjoy zen gardens and spiritual, religious poetry. For example rumi and japanese haiku, i enjoy traditional japanese and korean hanok architecture, also the japanese art of kumiko and yuzen kimono patterns. I'm also interested in the education philosophy of krishnamurti.

More About My Match

I’m not looking for a partner at the moment, i'm looking for a spiritual friendship. Someone who believes in the spiritual beauty and power of innocence to create paths of peace and tranquillity. Someone who is in line with traditional indian religious, spiritual values and sensibilities, who has a calm and gentle temperament. Someone who values family, honesty, respect and sincerity. A brother in spirit

At the moment i'm into black and white japanese films, like those of hiroshi shimizu and mikio naruse.
p.s. on holiday from this website at the moment.

Connect with jeena2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.