ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jediyoda

Menu

jediyoda

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I build houses and additions i do remodeling install kitchens and build exterior decks
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m an active individual who is always a gentlemen . I don’t really plan things . I like to be spontaneous . I enjoy construction and building things I have full custody of my two children my daughter is 14 my son is 13

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman who is honest at all times because I believe in complete honesty no games and she must be a good communicator. My ideal match would be someone who likes to show affection and likes cuddling and spending time together if you are far away I’m not into long distance relationships sorry.

Connect with jediyoda

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.