ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jeaux

Menu

jeaux

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Work with developmentally disabled adults in a group home setting.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Jo. I'm from Omaha but lived between Nebraska and Texas growing up. I have 3 children. My oldest is 14, middle 11 and youngest 8. I am still a major part of their life and will always be. I love traveling, favorite place to visit would be Belize. I work 12 hours a day 8 to 8 with only 2 days off but will make time for someone serious.

More About My Match

I think the perfect match would be someone who is understanding. I would like to meet someone who doesn't mind an adventure because I like to travel and experience new things and would love having a partner in crime while on my adventures.

Connect with jeaux

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.