ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jeanette07

Menu

jeanette07

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I want my.first lesbian experience I am a blond single mom curvy with big nice firm perfect breast and I love going to be sucked I just want a girl to do it I never had a lesbian experience but I want one I want to make out and I want to suck each ot
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I want to try sex with another femaleI want to have my first lesbian experience with another female preferably one that has big boobs like me I want to suck on her nipples and I want her to suck on mine and lots of breast play and I want to use a strap-on after that her to use it on me

More About My Match

I want to find a female that likes to suck on big o titties double D's and I want a female that I could suck on her titties I want to suck on your nipples lots of breast play I want also a busty curvy delicious woman race doesn't matter age doesn't matter just one more boobies and one that likes girls

Connect with jeanette07

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Colorado »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.