ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jdove201

Menu

jdove201

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • i repair cars and truck in my own workshop
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

a free man that always put smile on people faces either cracking jokes or find a way to make them happy i like traveling when i have nothing to i like being out door hanging out with friends having fun or talking a walk just to be busy because i like being busy and having my time to do something reasonable instead of staying idle since i only have few times to spend with my kids and i am single

More About My Match

someone who is ready for a relationship not either games or just fun only we can have fun with being serious with each other being there for each other travel together while we both know we will spend the rest of out life together

Connect with jdove201

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.