ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jdavidjames18

Menu

jdavidjames18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am a makeup artist i do makeup for a living
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a woman full of passion and love i like anything that makes me happy on a daily anything fun is what i like to do i can cook i like going for a ride early in the morning my mom is tm first love in this world she make me feel like an angel she always make me feel so special i have a dog and a cat i cant do without fun in my life

More About My Match

someone full of love who will always be with me no matter how hard it is thats all i seek for in this life i want someone that will always respect my point of view everyday i need someone that will always cater for me

Connect with jdavidjames18

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.