ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jdad1

Menu

jdad1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired Prison Warden
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I retired early (in 2005). At the time I retired, I was managing two prisons that were side by side. I did manage a residential home after I retired that housed newly paroled prisoners. The work environment was fine but top management refused to listen to needed improvements. So, I left.

More About My Match

I would like to find a woman between the age of 60 and 75 that has taken care of herself. This person should be loving, a good listener, very active, willing to participate in social activities (assuming that Covid19 are requirements are adhered to) and very enthusiastic.

Connect with jdad1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.