ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jbinreno

Menu

jbinreno

  • jbinreno: Would love to meet someone with similar interests to share time and perhaps more....
  • I am a: 59 yr-old woman seeking women, 48-65
  • Location: Reno, Nevada, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired from a 17-year career in law enforcement and also was the owner of a graphic design business for 22 years. I currently work as a freelance photographer/writer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a former athlete. Unfortunately, too many encounters with walls and fences over the years have taken their toll. I have had 27 major surgeries as an adult, the last two being a right shoulder replacement in January 2020 and a right knee replacement in June 2020. My worst issue is my back, which needs a major reconstructive surgery. Because of my back, I mostly walk with a cane or walker. But my mind and heart still want to be out there running and playing ball. I don't believe in nor do I want to spend the rest of my life just sitting around. I have been single since 1995, when I had my hear broken. Trust is a huge issue for me, and I am looking for someone who can be honest, even when it hurts. I love sports in general. I would rather play than watch, but my current physical condition prevents me from enjoying the former.

More About My Match

I would love to find someone who has similar interests but can also be patient with the fact I can't move as I used to; someone who enjoys the outdoors and snuggling up in the winter by the fireplace. That person would have to LOVE animals as I have dogs and cats whom are my children. More than anything, I would love to find someone who can be honest with me through the good and/or bad times. One would need to have a good sense of humor and is capable of laughing at oneself. I would really like to find someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life, but I'm not going to be disappointed if I can find a good friend. I've been alone for many years, and it's time for me to "get out there and join the rest of the world!"

Connect with jbinreno

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nevada »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.