ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jbinhawaii

Menu

jbinhawaii

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White Caucassian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • learning and interested in Buddhism
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Ph.D. in Socio-cultural Studies University of New Mexico
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Hi, I am retired, having worked in the field of education; public school through university, and in hospital settings. I still mentor students from time to time as needed. I truly enjoy the enthusiasm that young people pass on.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

HI again, It's difficult to describe myself, sometimes I think it is better left to good friends to give an accurate portrait of "who I am". I am definitely an introvert; preferring a few close friends to large groups. In this stage of life, I truly value a significant, intimate relationship; the strongest life force I believe. I love being outside, exploring the world. Here in Hawaii I love to sea kayak, hike, and swim.I love reading, and when I find a good movie, that's great. I enjoy playing my slack-key guitar, and riding around on 2 wheels: bike and motorcycle. I love the study of religion. I find the diversity fascinating. In the past 15 years I have centered my study on Buddhism; especially from Tibet. I find so much comfort and meaning in the concepts I try to comprehend. My life's work has taken me all over the world. I have lived in Germany and Japan, and of course the US. Many describe me as having youthful energy and outlook on life..... Now,...enough about me. ;-)

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a loving woman who values a committed relationship and who enjoys spending time together. Good health is very important as is a healthy life style. I am especially attracted to sensitive, slim, slender, athletic women; age is unimportant to me; more the person and energy level. A partner who is interested in travel, learning, intimate times, and building a home and life together, is most appreciated. Thanks for reading.

Connect with jbinhawaii

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Hawaii »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.