ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jbates9813

Menu

jbates9813

  • jbates9813: Looking for a travel and love companion
  • I am a: 34 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am a manager of operations
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am passionate about travel and very loyal when the right person comes along. I want to share a life with someone, one of adventure, travel, and love. If this sounds like something you want too let's talk. I'm in America now and perhaps if it is a real of good connection then you join me or I join you or we meet somewhere else in the world.

More About My Match

I want a woman who is caring, loving, adventurous, slow to anger, and supportive.

Connect with jbates9813

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.