ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a Primary School Teacher. I have lived in 8 different countries.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a laid back guy - sport and travelling my passion, love Jazz, enjoy reading Geopolitics and love history and red wine, love blue skies and long walks, enjoy cycling, do a bit of pilates and yoga for a dodgy back.....don't take life too seriously - never married, seen a few places....enjoy a simple peaceful life

More About My Match

somebody with shared values to me....somebody who I can share some of the things I enjoy - fresh air/cycling/good food and wine and music.....exploring new places....

Connect with jazzyrob

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.