ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jazzmuziker

Menu

jazzmuziker

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I've been retired for five years...best job I've every had.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I lift, play jazz, do some real estate business, and have my own home, with hot tub and privacy out back. Taking care of myself is important, which includes proper morning and night time grooming & skin care, and enjoying a good manicure/pedicure. Physically I'm more like 40, as I work out hard and take good care of myself, and live a philosophy of life getting better, not older. Good food and drink, and activities with the woman I adore are the greatest joys of all to me.

I'm a relaxed guy...with no pretenses, judgments, or expectations or pressures. I just want to fill in the missing piece of my life. Hope to hear from you soon.

And local only please.

More About My Match

Looking for a long-term and active best friend and lover, someone who is fit and takes care of herself inside and out. I want someone who like me has life experience, and is always upbeat and positive with a ready smile and ready for some adoration. That's important to me.

Connect with jazzmuziker

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Delaware »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.