ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jazzino

Menu

jazzino

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Supervising commerce shipping in port
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Sincere loves reading listening music travelling going to beaches going to sports events visitng family and friends I'm a straight forward person who cherishes PEACE and harmony and goes the extra mile to make communication pleasant and easy since good relations are a result of good communication and better relationship.

More About My Match

A lady who's easy going honest with a sense of humor who's willing to work through whatever situation to make relationship better since there's no perfection in life and not give up easily someone who really wants a long term relationship and no play with feelings and be dedicated to love and be loved.

Connect with jazzino

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.