ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jaysfan_9021

Menu

jaysfan_9021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm a white guy with good hygene
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • I sometimes go to church
  • Education: High School
  • I'm a high school graduate June 1997
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a computer repair guy
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

About Me - I'm 6'4" I have blue eyes, short brown hair, & i am 220 lbs.
My Hobbies - I like playing hockey, playstation 3, being with my family, going for coffee & playing bingo
My Taste In Music - I like 80's, 90, 2000's & country. Don't care for reggae, rap, techno or underground
My Interests - I like watching movies, listening to sports radio, playing my cat ( Snoop ) & Playstation 3

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who is open minded / blunt, a good listener & likes to go out & have fun. enjoying the warm weather or staying in on a cold night.

Connect with jaysfan_9021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.