ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jayrosh

Menu

jayrosh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Financial Adviser ..
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would however be interested in a long term relationship if that's where courting someone took me.I do prefer men who have their act together and are maybe a little bit unconventional.They are independent and do their own thing irregardless of whatever someone else thinks.I'm here to find a soulmate who shares my values and active lifestyle.I have a need to share happy moments with a life partner but also would like us to be there for each other when dealing with life struggles (inevitably, they will happen…). I'm sensual and chemistry is important to me.

More About My Match

Doesn't take everything too seriously Loves to hold hands, cuddles and being touched Doesn't desire children Enjoys their work/career Likes cats Tattoo and body peircing free Non smoker Likes to drink wine and get plastered sometimes for hell of it

Connect with jayrosh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.