ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jaymi1211

Menu

jaymi1211

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • my job is more fexible and I'm working from home now due to covid19
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

oung in looks and frame. Semi retired property professional. I am very open to new experiences. I like a quiet life but would be great to meet someone for friendship first. Covid and lockdown makes you realise the value of someone special in your life, even if it is just writing to each other in these difficult times. I'm happy, positive, love going for long walks, trying hard to get much fitter, nature and wildlife, reading, crosswords, writing and animals. Been on my own a long time, relatively baggage free, so would be nice to meet someone to share times with

More About My Match

tired of single life and looking for a companion, someone who understands the real definition of love

Connect with jaymi1211

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Iowa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.