ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jaydanw

Menu

jaydanw

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Unemployed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

21 years old loving and careing looking for somone to spend my life with as long as she has a heart no matter what is wrong with her or problems she has she is beautiful and or if she thinks she is ugly trust me its not true your beautiful if your my girl and any problems you have ill help love and support you unconditionally and because your my women your needs will put first no matter how simple...i wanna do somthing with my life make somone beautiful happy that would make me happy to doing that and knowing shes there..

More About My Match

Somone beautiful and kind hearted somone looking to spend there life with me and give me a chance and be my beautiful queen and maybe have a family but she can decide when that happens

Connect with jaydanw

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.