ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jaybird81

Menu

jaybird81

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Med nurse
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Country, kind, easy going! m very loving and affectionate with the right man! I can’t be forced in to anything if it’s not there it’s not there! Life to short to be with an idiot or a jerk off! It goes both ways! I’m not desperate I’m completely content being alone not afraid to take the time to Actually get to know someone

More About My Match

No games Tall bearded Cowboy that makes my coffee in the morning, cow boy part is optimistic but dam wouldn’t that be ideal! Lol anyways someone who calls me darling for the rest of my life!Someone I can depend on who keeps his word, I can talk to and be my self around, who I can trust with anything and eventually everything!

Connect with jaybird81

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.