ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jay20111974

Menu

jay20111974

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian , my faith with the Lord Jesus Christ. Is. Important.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Hi Everyone, J consider myself a hard working person , I enjoy the outdoors and to be fit, I would like to find something similar, I don't smoke and rarely drink .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi Everyone, J consider myself an honest and hard working person , I enjoy the outdoors and stay in good shape, and to try different foods, friends and family, I enjoy all types of music , I enjoy going out, for a.dance or simple walks.I have a 7 year old daughter and she stays with me everyother week. : ) I'm looking for a friend. A Woman who loves God and wants a relationship . I am seeking a good friend, authentic ?? You can reach me at five two O , three nine, three four.

More About My Match

Honesty, someone that enjoys physical activities, outdoorsy, walks and dinning out.

Connect with jay20111974

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.