ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jasperwilson41

Menu

jasperwilson41

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • No
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

41yrs young, fair share of relationships over the past 20,yrs, 1 son, 3 cats, 2 guinea pigs, 1 rabbit and a beautiful dog (Black Lab X Kelpie)

Love to play guitar and listen to music
Love getting out in nature when possible.
Love all animals great and small

Very easy to get along with, not shy, can socialise with ANYBODY, people person and a tad cheeky

Hate liars

More About My Match

No idea!!!
I'm easy, just want someone who I can click with and TRUST!

Well I suppose they must have a sense of humour and do not take life too seriously, sarcasm is very much welcomed!

MUST LIKE ANIMALS!!!

Hair colour, height, money, colour eyes to not phase me.

Been around the bush a few times so I'm taking it slow as I've got PLENTY of life left in me and in no hurry to find "The One" it will happen when it's happens if it happens

Cheers

Connect with jasperwilson41

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.