ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jasonme217

Menu

jasonme217

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I am into construction of hotels hospital and companies.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm looking for someone who enjoys doing some of the fun and interesting things I like to do, i'm very open to learning new thing and would appreciate is she can also broaden my horizons. I'm a loyal and good guy and I would appreciate those qualities in any woman. I believe in working hard intelligently to get whatever you want. If you would like to join me, keep in touch. Good luck to everyone here, and if you're interested in getting to know me, go ahead and reach out! I'm easy going. I would consider myself a nice and honest guy. I'm a hard worker. I always treat people with respect. When you get to know me you will see I'm a good guy. I like going out having fun. Also I don't mind staying home and watching a movie. Going to the Yankee games is my favorite thing. I would like to meet someone special. Enjoy spending time with them and likes to have fun.

More About My Match

A caring romantic woman that know what it takes to be in a relationship and have a good sense of humor.

Connect with jasonme217

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.