ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jasonedddy75

Menu

jasonedddy75

  • jasonedddy75: i'm looking for a healthy and a long term relationship
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 44-99
  • Location: columbus, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Legal
  • i am working for Government
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Passionate, down to earth and intellectually curious. Loves to hike, bike, travel, ride/compete horses and be adventurous. I work hard at my job, but am a child at heart. I’ve kayaked in a snow squall and hiked Angels Landing within the last year. I love learning, sci-fi and trying new things. Not afraid to do hard work, get dirty and be tough, but I can get dressed up for a night out too. If you are someone like minded, that’s bright, engaged and driven I’d love to get to know you.

More About My Match

honest ,easy going and ready to love me for me a woman who knows what she wants

Connect with jasonedddy75

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.