ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jasminearoma

Menu

jasminearoma

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Production electronic
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

once you get to know me I'm a really nice person, I loves cooking , I loves nature I can be happy just sitting around the house as long as it's someone special. I'm waiting for real love to exist in my life who just contented with a simple but with gonna last forever on this earth with the right man

More About My Match

I am looking for a good friend a soulmate
Who likes to cooking who likes to enjoy each other who likes just stay in somtimes watch a movie coddle up together on the couch if you are in the same both, let talk. We will see what comes next

Connect with jasminearoma

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.