ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jaserelaxed74

Menu

jaserelaxed74

  • jaserelaxed74: Fun easy going with a good sense of humour who enjoys having a laugh.
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Last Online: Jan 8, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Work as an Sales Manager in the industrial supplies sector.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Trying to describe myself would take way to long and bore the shit out of everyone so I will keep it simple. I'm an open book to those that take the time to get to know me and accept that at times I can be a tad interesting but in a fun loving kind of way. I live by a couple of golden rules, first one being never be judgemental towards people everyone has the right to live there life as they see fit its not for me to judge or label people if there world is not how general society thinks they should live. Secondly laugh & have fun whenever you can especially at yourself, trust me I'm the master at being a clown and taking the piss out of myself & others. I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for I'm all about meeting new people & from there letting nature take its course rather than trying to force anything long term (think that makes sense).

More About My Match

Looking to meet fun and interesting people for a bit of fun who knows what will transpire from there.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: No Answer of Auckland, New Zealand
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with jaserelaxed74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Zealand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.