ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jaschurka

Menu

jaschurka

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am a trade manager. I work in a government institution, I am engaged in the procurement of goods and the sale of them. ??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind, sympathetic, amorous. Divorced (4 years)
I work as a sales specialist, or in other words, a sales manager, for trade. buying / selling ...

I live in a cottage with my mother, son (5 years old).
I love, I just love karaoke , theater, cinema, bowling, go-karting, shooting range, cycling, mountain skiing

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who will love me for who I am. I'm planning to go on vacation in August ...

Connect with jaschurka

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belarus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.