ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jasbunka

Menu

jasbunka

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Its all about customer service work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a young woman who is very much interested in finding a good man with whom i can share my happiness and sorrow and spend the rest of my life with .I am not here for games or play with the feelings of others .I am very much interested , if you want to know more about me, you can text me through seven eight six,six two eight,three eight seven zero or through kathywaltlee at gmail dot com .Hoping to hear from you soon

More About My Match

I am looking for a serious, hardworking man, somebody who is caring and sincere. A man who would like to form a family.

Connect with jasbunka

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.