ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jarydcav

Menu

jarydcav

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm a student at RMIT studying IT and Proframming.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Jaryd Cavanagh and I like a lot of things I play some Video Games, I watch movies and TV Shows and I like to hang out at the shop. I am currently studying at school but I still manage to have free time and be myself and just wanna find a girl to be my self with.

More About My Match

I am looking for a girl who will like me for who I am and someone I can be myself around it else I don't feel like the relationship would be genuine, I'm not the type of guy to care too much about how a girl looks so that is not an issue.

Connect with jarydcav

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.