ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jariharri

Menu

jariharri

  • jariharri: The year 2023 Dating Big difference from the 1970s Dating, if I can say, looking for that special on
  • I am a: 65 yr-old man seeking women, 60-65
  • Location: Carman, Manitoba, Canada
  • Last Online: Jan 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Mechanical engineering/power transmission, dealing with industrial and users
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Grew up in the 70s and here it is 2023, once again looking for that special someone I’ve been widowed since 2007. Now the question is describe myself. Yes I am a Taurus the bull I’m kind caring and one of the biggest hearts that you will find, but that’s my opinion to me. This is the new way of dating. I’m used to seeing somebody eye to eye wow the technology of today.

More About My Match

Looking for someone that’s open to adventure spending time with must like the outdoors and traveling, but the most important to me is enjoying each other’s time together.

Connect with jariharri

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Manitoba »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.