ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

janssen

Menu

janssen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I sell accessories such as beads,bracelets,gold chains and all types of jewelry
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I guess i am a man who has a discreet character but in a good way.I am not touchy and can forgive someone very fast.I think i am also kind and do not like hurting people.I am a bit naive sometimes but still have direct,strong character and always say what's on my mind.I am able to compromise and i am open for discussing any problem and solving it.I am cheerful,smiling and full of positive energy.

More About My Match

looking for a caring, loving and nice woman. that i can spend the rest of my life with

Connect with janssen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.