ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

janis450gang

Menu

janis450gang

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Hi
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Are you ready for fun text me , will see what we can do with this ,tell me about your self ,I don't know what to Tex hire more to get in so ,......................,,,,,,,,,,,,..........





.






.............,........................

More About My Match

,dddddddddddddfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffdkdkdkdkdkdddkdkk kkkkkkllkkkdkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkk kkk kk k kk ikkk kk kk kk kkk k kk kk k k. K k kkk k k. K kk k kk k k k k kk k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k kkkkkkkk k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k kk k kk k kk. K k kk. Jj. J jj j j j jjk k k kk k. K kk j j kkk k k k kk I I I kik k k kk kk I I I I ii ki I I I ii I j j j jj

Connect with janis450gang

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.