ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

janeybaby123

Menu

janeybaby123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • stay at home parent
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i like reading walking and just having fun. i am a king natured person but don't be daft cause a i don't stand any crap. i love going to the pub and socialising with my friends which are a great bunch to get along with anyone that comes into our circle has to be a bit bokers. any other questions just ask. i have children so people with kids that's not a problem with me

More About My Match

someone with the same interests likes going out needs to be a bit nuts and crazy like myself and get along with people very easily. they must like a laugh and going out plus walking and staying in to watch movies, they must not be mental in the head ie jealousy and one of those men that cant stand their lady talking to other people cause i cant be arsed with it. overall just someone like me fun outgiing and loves a laugh

Connect with janeybaby123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.