ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

janetkkm

Menu

janetkkm

  • janetkkm: Loving and good company!
  • I am a: 55 yr-old woman seeking men, 58-68
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jul 31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I manage two companies, one that works with small scale farmers and provides markets for their produce and the second is a technology platform helping pastoralists access financial services especially livestock insurance.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love God and love people too, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My all time favorite place is the beach, the sea, good food and great company is my definition of a perfect holiday! I am looking for a man who will be my best friend, my confidant and one I can share life with.

More About My Match

He is a man who is happy with who he is, a man who has dealt and made peace with the hard things life has thrown his way. I am looking for a man who believes that the years ahead can be better than the ones behind! A man who believes in true love.

Connect with janetkkm

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.