ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

janet667

Menu

janet667

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I deal in bulk food production. I do door to door deliver and also available for bookings for all occasions
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm simple and outgoing I love animals and nature. I love my work and everything I do that helps me get on my level. I'm goal driven and ambitious. Love to laugh and happiness is. My highest priority

More About My Match

Just be you, no games. I love a man that loves to laugh. A creative and industrial person. It's just a turn on for me. He should be kind, honest outward and outgoing, adventurous. I love surprises. If he can surprise me a lot I think I'm gonna fall
love over and over again for hi.

Connect with janet667

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.