ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

janellee

Menu

janellee

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Still studying masters program
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Simple, loves the nature like beach and farm, loves to eat, and travel.
Loves to watch nightlights, stars and moon. Loves to listen to other stories and exchanging point views.
Music, sleep and eating is my stress reliever. ??

More About My Match

Someone who'll listen and give his opinion but still respecting others belief. Just be yourself and just talk. A loyal, honest and with good sense of humor type of individual. Knows how to cook even just simple dish, coz I love to eat. Never get tired with my stories and rants. And someone who is loving towards his parents and family.

Connect with janellee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.