ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

janecougar84

Menu

janecougar84

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am responsible for overseeing daily operations in our sales department here!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple woman in many ways. I think I come from a place of honesty and good intentions and I truly love life and I'm grateful for everyday, I always try to live a healthy lifestyle so I exercise 3 or 4 times every week, I love to learn from my past and I have been in so many pain in the past so I always learn from my past and I always pray for my future to be more bright that I expect. I am a very good God fearing woman and I love God so Much and love going to church every Sunday Morning.

More About My Match

I am Looking for a good God fearing man to spend the rest of my lives with. I want to meet someone who knows what he wants in a woman and I promise to make my one and only the most happiest man as soon as he falls inn, I will do all I can to be the woman of his dreams.

Connect with janecougar84

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.