ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jamiewills55

Menu

jamiewills55

  • jamiewills55: Hello Dear, I am glad to meet you here
  • I am a: 47 yr-old woman seeking men, 65-90
  • Location: Houston, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Aug 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 7"  (109 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I am fashion designer, I work on beads
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm JamieWills fashion designer, I work on beads for fashion and I am quite woman.I am hardworking woman,I work a work lot to support my financial needs.I love fishing, camping and walking on mountains and I also love watching at stadiums

More About My Match

I'm here to find someone truely honest and truthful who can make me proud in future and have kids together and build family together,A man who is hardworking man and God serving man

Connect with jamiewills55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.