ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jamies9fun

Menu

jamies9fun

  • jamies9fun: couldnt be more loving and understanding and always willing to do anything to make nights enjoyable
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 18-34
  • Location: williamsburg, Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • im starting my own company doliverying and moving if I could find a curvey lovable person I hope she can understand I'm looking for a non working stay at home kinda wifo one that enjoys staying at home watching tv maybe raise a kid a
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

im a passionate kind friendly person that needs someone that can give back no relationship should be one sided should always be able to talk thingsout real men don't hit women

More About My Match

ok im going too be honest and really try this I would love to have a wife about 5ft 6incbes between 110 and 135 age only matters cause I would loveeeee to have one with the person I love man that would be awesome oya also very kind understanding and lovable i could have cez almoet every night if she didn't like it as good as me id have too make it right somehow she could pick

Connect with jamies9fun

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.