ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jamielikes2kiss

Menu

jamielikes2kiss

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I work as a chauffeur. (posh taxis). We ferry business people and sports stars around.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well ladies I'm a tall well built guy. Attentive and considered a good lover.
I enjoy music of most genres and have it on all the time. I'm not a great lover of modern TV, soaps reality shows. But I do like good drama and films. I played professional golf for fifteen years in my youth and enjoy watching most sport.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a sensual partner, bestfriend and lover. So if you are tactile and enjoy kissing cuddles and holding hands. I might just be the guy you are looking for.

Connect with jamielikes2kiss

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.