ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • jamiejjs: I'm Jamie want a honest Long term relationship
  • I am a: 47 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Columbus, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 28, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm a painter also have done some drywall and roofing, siding, texturing little of all remodeling work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going to a to travel when I can I like to watch movies like to Camp sometimes hike just want honest person not pushy or always likes to control things don't like that want some one easy going also will see what happens

More About My Match

Easy going not pushy honest not just out for one night stand nice guy no one is perfect I know but normal a must

Connect with jamiejjs

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.