ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jamie_sledge

Menu

jamie_sledge

  • jamie_sledge: Make me laugh and your in the club
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 29-49
  • Location: Odessa, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 18, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am a man just like any other just more pail. Who cares doesn't matter anyway. If you like me great if not fine.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I know god is there somewhere. For some reason we’re here. But sometimes I think he likes to poke and stir to see what we will do (just for fun). Can’t say that if I made something I would do the same
  • Education: Some College
  • I studied electrical engineering. Became a machinist. I build wire and fix things. I’ve bagged groceries worked on pipeline l was even a farmer for twelve yr. Only cow I want to see is on a plate
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I am a machinist I repair or build new parts for oilfield equipment and make them like new.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im very laid back don’t need drama. Just need someone to talk and laugh with. I need to relax more not let things at work tie up my whole brain (all the time).

More About My Match

She is kind funny. Gets my very immature since of humor laughs at my jokes even my cheese uncle ones. But still tells me they a dumb

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 29-49
  • Location: No Answer of Odessa, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially, Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with jamie_sledge

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.