ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jamher918

Menu

jamher918

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I run my own business, mowing yards, business. Also hang Christmas lights and leaf removal.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very loyal, honest, hard working, Ez to get along with, very open minded and I like to help out my family and friends.. O and I love to eat pie from down south.. If you have any questions for me please feel free 2 ask..

More About My Match

Someone who will be there for me through out anything, to b honest, caring, and to speak ur mind, but yet Kniw when and where your place is.. I would like someone who is A freak in bedroom but a lady in the streets ..

Connect with jamher918

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.