ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jamesxii

Menu

jamesxii

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Father originally from Dallas, TX, mom is a New Zealander (Kiwi)
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Pentecostal Christian. I believe Jesus is the Son of God.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • B.Sc Political Science.
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Work in transportation sector, (TSA) as a security analyst.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm simply an amazing person... I would love to describe myself, but without the right questions asked, I might not be able to describe properly, Ask me anything, i'll happily answer! I'm an open book.

More About My Match

To find a woman who knows how to Dance would be amazing, above all, I would love to find a loving, caring and open woman. Age, race and size doesn't count with me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 48-90
  • Location: No Answer of bell, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with jamesxii

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.